Register Here
Forum Home Forum Search Forum FAQ Site Home Manage Mail List Chat Room Contact Us Introduction Letter
Upcoming Events

Upcoming FREE Dating Seminars

To Be Determined

You Are Not Registered Or Not Logged In
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features. You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: jeep4venturing Subject: SEX AND THE FOREIGN WOMAN
tbochene

posted on 06-03-2003 at 17:11 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
SEX AND THE FOREIGN WOMAN

Howdy boys- my name is Tony Bochene. I'm the webmaster of this page. I'm also an author and have written a book about the international romance business. You can check it out at
foreignbrideguide.com.
I've been to Russia many times and am happily married to a lovely Russian gal for three years now. I wrote the book and set up several websites to help the new guys because there is so much mis-information out there about the foreign ladies and how this whole process works.
One of the most common topics that comes up is the sex. It's a normal question when the guys are talking. So with all due respect- and hoping you will show the same respect to these wonderful ladies- I'd like to open the discussion.
How do the foreign ladies feel about sex with a man they just met?
Are they any different than American girls?
Can you trust them to be loyal?
What about prostitution in Russia?
Any questions? Let the discussion begin.
Of course anything distasteful or disrespectful will be deleted so if you're a geek or weirdo don't bother.
Tony B.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By tbochene (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
scl08816

posted on 03-09-2004 at 00:05 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator