Register or...  
Forum Home Forum Search Forum FAQ Site Home Manage Mail List Chat Room Contact Us Introduction Letter
Upcoming Events
Sponsored Ads
 
You Are Not Registered Or Not Logged In
If you are not registered or logged in, you may still view these forums but with limited features. You can register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please check the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).

Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: JD09 Subject: Tour Talk Live
admin
Senior Member


Posts: 90
Registered: 08-03-2005
Location: Santa Monica, CA.

posted on 08-19-2009 at 10:34 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Tour Talk Live

Tour Talk Live! Live video webcast each Thursday evening you can call and ask questions to tour clients and tour leaders. Get real answers from people who have people gone through the processes.

To view webcast go to: http://www.loveme.com/live/
Avery Thursdays evening at 9:30pm Eastern Time
Avery Thursdays evening at 8:30pm Central Time
Avery Thursdays evening at 7:30pm Mountain Time
Avery Thursdays evening at 6:30pm Pacific Time
View User's Profile E-Mail User User's Site View All Replies By admin (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
JD09
Newbie


Posts: 3
Registered: 08-28-2009
Location:

posted on 08-28-2009 at 08:44 Reply With Quote Report Post to Moderator
Great show

Great show, very very informative, would have been nice if I could have gotten in to ask questions, I guess you had to many callers. Is this going to be every Thursday now?
PS Peters voice was a little hard to hear, same with one of the callers.
Besides that show was very good.


I understand now why you tell men not to go to see just one woman.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Replies By JD09 (only searches replies by default, for topics please run another search) U2U Member
Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites

Processed in 0.009 seconds, 9 queries

Single Men Forum reserves the right to block, delete, or edit any and all posts. The Moderator has sole discretion on the content of this site. Anyone who posts accepts these terms, and waives any and all rights to bring any legal action against Single Men Forum. If you disapprove of any of the above, do not use, read, or post in Single Men Forum

528